SEND AND RECEIVE MONEY WITH ZELLE®

LOG IN TO ONLINE BANKING
TO SIGN UP

Click for more details.

SEND AND RECEIVE MONEY WITH ZELLE®

Click for more details.

Home > About > Locations, Hours & Holidays

Locations, Hours & Holidays

Main Office Branch

Rosa Bertolone
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
       
342 Main Street (directions)
Wakefield, MA  01880
781-245-3890

Monday – Thursday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm


Loan Office

342 Main Street (directions)
Wakefield, MA  01880
781-224-7341

Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Lynnfield Branch

Bob Clattenburg, Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager

596 Main Street (directions)
Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-4050

Monday – Wednesday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday & Friday 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Melrose Branch

Richard Murray, Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
       
526 Main Street (directions)
Melrose, MA  02176
781-665-0015

Monday – Wednesday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday – Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

2023 Bank Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day, Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday, Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents' Day, Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth, Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day, Monday, October 9, 2023

Veterans Day, Saturday, November 11, 2023

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2023

Christmas: Monday, December 25, 2023